Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

Additional questions or comments?

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Wilmette
P.O. Box 432
Wilmette, Illinois 60091

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Allyson Haut, Kate Gjaja [send email]
Voter Services Trish Nealon, Anne Treadway [send email]
Events Julie Arment, Nancy Hoying [send email]
Treasurer Margaret Cartier [send email]
Secretary Michele Thorne [send email]
Membership Katherine Byrnes, Meg McDonnell [send email]
League of Student and Government Leaders Tracy Peacock, Rhona DiCamillo [send email]
Publicity Susan Newcomb [send email]
Webmaster Susan Morrison [send email]
Bulletin Editor Leslie Parsons [send email]
At Large Rebecca Boyd, Susan Fortier, Trudy Gibbs, Eleanor Lipinski, Stefanie Rupp, Anne Sullivan [send email]
Nominating Committee Chair Therese Steinken [send email]
Email Manager Ann Dronen [send email]
Observer/Eyewitness Lisa Braganca [send email]
Advocacy Lali Watt [send email]
LWV Scholarship Beth Nyhan [send email]
Past President Gail Thomason [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.